Mid-Atlantic Training 2011 List of Participants

LRC Mid-Atlantic Synodical Training Event

Mar-Lu-Ridge Retreat Center, MD

November 4-5, 2011

 

On November 4-5 of 2011, we repeated the training with nineteen leaders representing six Mid-Atlantic synods at Mar-Lu-Ridge Conference Center in Jefferson, MD: New Jersey, Southeastern Pennsylvania, Upper Susquehanna, Delaware-Maryland, Metro-Washington, and Virginia-Western Maryland. This was led by Alycia, Mary Minette, along with Brian Brandt and Phoebe Morad, both of whom received the first training in 2010. There was much enthusiasm and positive feedback from these training events.

 

Mid-Atlantic Synods

Mar-Lu-Ridge Camp and Conference Center, Jefferson, MD;

Nov 4-5, 2011

19 participants (representing 6 synods) and 4 leaders

 

Leaders

·         Alycia Ashburn              ashburn400@yahoo.com

·         Mary Minette                 mary.minette@elca.org

·         Brian Brandt                  o4fangorn@gmail.com

·         Phoebe Morad              pheebscongo@yahoo.com

 

New Jersey Synod

·         LuAnn Barnes                lbarnes@njsynod.org.

·         Lynn Perry                    lynn@njcitizenaction.org

 

Southeastern Penn Synod

·         Debbie Neves               dappleseven@aol.com

·         Kathy Schmick              kathms43@gmail.com

 

Upper Susquehanna Synod

·         Leah Schade                 lschade@ltps.edu

 

Delaware-Maryland Synod

·         David Asendorf             pastordave@salem-catonsville.orgHeggen                    

·         Bruce Allen Heggen       heggen@udel.edu

·         Kevin Philpy                  kevin.philpy@gmail.com

·         Daniel Swanson            danielitoswanson@gmail.com

 

Metro DC Synod

·         Erik Backus                  backusec@hotmail.com

·         Joyce Breiner                jkbreiner@comcast.net

·         David Davis                  da5id.da5is@gmail.com

·         Gordon Gipe                 gordon.gipe@gmail.com

·         Sarah Scherschligt        pastorsarah@poplutheran.org

·         Jim Talley                     james.r.talley@lmco.com

 

West Virginia- Western Maryland Synod

·         Kathryn Henry               dhenry@myexcel.com

·         Ron Schlak                   ronschlakjr@aol.com

·         Fred Soltow                  lutheran@citlink.net

·         Steve Woodruff                        steven.woodruff@frontier.com

 

Comments