LRC Seminary Initiative Steering Committee

The steering committee of Trinity Lutheran Seminary is facilitated by
Lisa Dahill of Trinity Lutheran Seminary. ldahill@tlsohio.edu and  
Barbara Rossing (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago): brossing@lstc.edu
 
Other memebrs include:
Mark Brocker (Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary): brockerms@standrewlutheran.com
Dan Brunner (George Fox Seminary): dbrunner@georgefox.edu
Samuel Giere (Wartburg Theological Seminary): sgiere@wartburgseminary.edu
Shauna Hannan (Lutheran Theological Seminary of the South)  shauna.hannan@lr.edu  
James Martin-Schramm (Luther College): marschja@luther.edu
Cynthis Moe-Lobeda (Seattle University): moe-lobc@seattleu.edu
Richard Perry (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago): rperry@lstc.edu
Nelson Rivera (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia): nrivera@ltsp.edu
James Schaal (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago): greenzone@lstc.edu
Kathryn Schifferdecker (Luther Seminary): kschiffer@luthersem.edu
John Spangler (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg): jspangler@ltsg.edu
Gil Waldkoenig (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg): gwaldkoenig@ltsg.edu
 
Minutes: Notes from the Meeting on August 14, 2012 at Columbus, Ohio.
 
 
 
Comments