LRC Seminary Initiative Steering Committee

The steering committee of Trinity Lutheran Seminary is facilitated by
Lisa Dahill of Trinity Lutheran Seminary. and  
Barbara Rossing (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago):
Other memebrs include:
Mark Brocker (Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary):
Dan Brunner (George Fox Seminary):
Samuel Giere (Wartburg Theological Seminary):
Shauna Hannan (Lutheran Theological Seminary of the South)  
James Martin-Schramm (Luther College):
Cynthis Moe-Lobeda (Seattle University):
Richard Perry (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago):
Nelson Rivera (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia):
James Schaal (Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago):
Kathryn Schifferdecker (Luther Seminary):
John Spangler (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg):
Gil Waldkoenig (Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg):
Minutes: Notes from the Meeting on August 14, 2012 at Columbus, Ohio.