LRC Seminary Contact People

  

LUTHERANS RESTORING CREATION

ELCA/ELCC Seminary Contact Persons and LRC Pre-session Attendees

Asterisk refers to the point person at that seminary

Luther Seminary:
 

*Kathryn Schifferdecker                        kschiffer@luthersem.edu,

Charles Amjad-Ali                                  camjad@luthersem.edu

Katie Dahl                                             kdahl001@luthersem.edu,           

            Michael DeLashmutt                              mdelashmutt@luthersem.edu

            Sarah Henrich                                        shenrich@luthersem.edu

            Mary Hess                                            mhess@luthersem.edu

            Don Lewis                                             dlewis@luthersem.edu

            Alvin Luedke                                         aluedke@luthersem.edu

            Amy Marga                                           amarga@luthersem.org

            Alan Padgett                                         apadgett@luthersem.edu

            Chris Scharen                                        cscharen@luthersem.edu

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

            *Jim Schaal                                           greenzone@lstc.edu        

            Klaus-Peter Adam                                 kpadam@lstc.edu    

            Bob Berridge                                        bberridg@lstc.edu

            Esther Menn                                          emenn@lstc.edu

            Richard Perry                                        rperry@lstc.edu

            Ray Pickett                                           rpickett@lstc.edu

            David Rhoads (emeritus)                       drhoads@lstc.edu

            Barbara Rossing                                   brossing@lstc.edu       

            Lea Schweitz                                         lschweitz@lstc.edu    

            Ben Stewart                                          bstewart@lstc.edu        

            Peter Vethanayagamony                        pvethana@lstc.edu

Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg

            *John Spangler                                     jspangler@ltsg.edu      

            Maria Erling                                           merling@ltsg.edu

            Katy Giebenhain                                    kgiebenhain@ltsg.edu 

            Robin Steinke                                       rsteinke@ltsg.edu

            Gil Waldkoenig                                      gwaldkoenig@ltsg.edu   

Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

            *Nelson Rivera                                      nrivera@ltsp.edu

            *Leah Schade                                        lschade@plts.edu

            Katie Day                                              kday@ltsp.edu

            Andrew Degothseir                                adegothseir@ltsp.edu

            John Hoffmeyer                                                Jhoffmeyer@ltsp.edu

            President Krey                                      pkrey@ltsp.edu

            Bob Robinson                                       rrobinson@ltsp.edu

            Storm Swain                                         sswain@ltsp.edu

            Karen Wiseman                                     kwiseman@ltsp.edu

            Jessica Cain (student):                          jcain@ltsp.edu

            Emily Eisenberg (student):                     emilyeisenberg9@gmail.com

Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary

            Phyllis Anderson                                   president@plts.edu      

            David Balch                                          dbalch@plts.edu

            Mark Brocker                                        brockerms@standrewlutheran.com

            Moses Penumaka                                  mpenumaka@plts.edu

            Ted Peters                                            tpeters2ct@aol.com

            Alycia Vargas                                        avargas@plts.edu

Southern Lutheran Seminary

            *Dan Bell                                              dbell@lr.edu 

            *Shauna Hannan                                    shannan@lr.edu

Trinity Lutheran Seminary:      

            *Lisa Dahill                                             ldahill@tlsohio.edu.edu 

            Brad Binau                                            bbinau@tlsohio.edu

            Hank Langknecht                                   hlangknecht@ylsohio.edu

            Roy Olson                                             rolson@tlsohio.edu

            Mark Ramseth                                       mramseth@tlsohio.edu

Wartburg Seminary

            *Samuel Giere                                       sgiere@wartburgseminary.edu  

            Craig Nessan                                        cnessan@wartburgseminary.edu

            Seth Nelson (student):                          snelson@wartburgseminary.edu

Lutheran Theological Seminary Saskatoon

            *Kevin Ogilvie                                      kevin.ogilvie@usask.ca

            Cameron Harder                                    crharder@sasktel.net

Related Seminary faculty:

            Dan Brunner                                          dbrunner@georgefox.edu

            Cynthia Moe-Lobeda                             moe-lobc@seattleu.edu

            George Tinker                                       ttinker@iliff.edu

 

 

 

Comments