Eco-Reformation Planners for 2017 Anniversary of the Reformation

List of eco-reformation partners for 2017.
If you wish to join us to support, plan, carry out, and support projects and programs, contact David Rhoads at  

Klaus-Peter Adam, Associate Professor of Old Testament, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Per Anderson, Professor of Religion, Concordia College, Moorhead, MN
Peter Bakken, Wisconsin Council of Churches, Wisconsin Interfaith Power and Light, Web manager, Lutherans Restoring Creation
Johan Bergh, Pastor, St. Phillips Lutheran Church, Mt. Dora, FL
Kadi Billman, Professor of Pastoral Ministry, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Karen Bloomquist, former Dean, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary
Karla Bohmbach, Professor of Religious Studies, Susquehanna University
Mark Brocker, Pastor of Saint Andrew Lutheran Church, Beaverton, OR
Dan Brunner, Professor of Church History and Pastoral Care, George Fox University
Mark Carlson, Director, Lutheran Office of Public Policy - California
James Childs, Emeritus Professor of Theology and Ethics, Trinity Lutheran Seminary
Lisa Dahill, Associate Professor of Religion, California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA
Brooke DeJong, Projects Coordinator for the Observance of the 500th Anniversary of the Lutheran Reformation, ELCA
Jacob Erickson, faculty, St. Olaf College, graduate student at Drew University
Maria Erling, Professor of Modern Church History and Global Missions, Lutheran Theological Seminary in Gettysburg
Robyn Hartwig, Pastor, St. Andrew Lutheran Church, Beaverton OR, and EcoFaith Recovery
Darrell Jodock, Emeritus Professor of Religion, Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN
Kaira Jorgenson, Instructor in Religion, St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN.
Kristen Largen, Interim Dean and Professor of Systematic Theology, Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
James Martin-Schramm, Professor of Religion, Luther College
Mary Minette, ELCA Director for Environmental Education and Advocacy
Cynthia Moe-Lobeda, Associate Professor of Theological Social Ethics, Seattle University
Phoebe Morad, LRC Director of Synodical Training and Networking
Tom Mundahl, Retired Pastor, Lutheran Church of the Reformation, St. Louis Park, MO, environmental activist and Care for Creation Preaching Commentator 
Craig Nessan, Academic Dean and Professor of Contextual Theology, Wartburg Theological Seminary
Dennis Ormseth, Retired ELCA Pastor. LRC Organizer in the Twin Cities and Care for Creation Preaching Commentator.
Moses Penumaka, Director of TEEM, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary
Richard Perry, Professor of Church and Society and Urban Ministry, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Ray Pickett, Professor of New Testament, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Larry Rasmussen, Emeritus Professor of Social Ethics, Union Theological Seminary, NYC.
Amy Reumann, Director, Lutheran Public Policy Office of Pennsylvania
Dave Rhoads, Director, Lutherans Restoring Creation, Retired Professor of New Testament, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago.
Nelson Rivera, Associate Professor of Systematic Theology and Hispanic Ministry.
Barbara Rossing, Professor of New Testament, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Terra Rowe, Graduate Student, Drew University
Ron Rude, Lutheran Campus Pastor at the University of Arizona
Robert Saler, Research Fellow and Director of the Clergy Renewal Program at Christian Theological Seminary, Indianapolis, IN
Paul Santmire, Retired ELCA pastor, teacher, and scholar on eco-justice theology.
Rebecca Sauer, Senior Associate, Donor Services, InFaith Foundation, Minneapolis, MN

Leah Schade, Pastor, United in Christ Lutheran Church, Lewisburg, PA

Kathryn Schifferdecker, Associate Professor of Old Testament, Luther Seminary
Margaret Schoewe, Pastor, Saint Matthew Lutheran Church, Wauwatosa, WI
Glenn Schrader, Professor of Chemical Engineering, Tucson, AZ
Lee Snook, Emeritus Professor of Theology, Luther Seminary
John Spangler, Executive Assistant for Communication and Planning, Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Paula Stecker, Supply pastor, Metro-Chicago Synod
Ben Stewart, Professor of Worship, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Nick Utphall, Associate Pastor, St. Stephen's Evangelical Lutheran Church, Monona, WI
Aana Marie Vigen, Christian Ethics at Loyola University in Chicago
Gil Waldkoenig, Professor of Church in Society Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg
Audrey West, Adjunct Professor, Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago and Resident Luther Scholar, Yale Divinity School
Ed Wolff, Retired pastor, environmental activist.

Nancy Wright, Pastor, Ascension Lutheran Church, Environmental Liaison to the New England Synod

Ron Zoesch, Associate Priest, St. Mary's Episcopal Church, Sacramento, CA