Campus Pastors by ELCA College/ University

www.luther.eduCampus Pastors at ELCA Colleges and Universities
 

Augsburg College.  Minneapolis, MN

Sonja Hagander            hagander@augsburg.edu

 

Augustana College. Rock Island, IL

Richard Priggie             richardpriggie@augustana.edu

Kristen Glass Perez     kristenglassperez@augustana.edu

 

Augustana College.  Sioux Falls, SD  

Paul Rohde                   paul.rohde@augie.edu

Ann Elizabeth Rosendale ann.rosendale@augie.edu

             

Bethany College.   Lindsborg, KS         

Anita Strommen, Interim  strommenal@bethanylb.edu

 

California Lutheran.  Thousand Oaks, CA

Melissa Maxwell-Dougherty        revmmmd@callutheran.edu

Scott Maxwell-Dougherty           revsjmd@callutheran.edu

 

Capital University.  Columbus, OH

Gary Sandberg            gsandberg@capital.edu

 

Carthage College. Kenosha, WI 

Kara Baylor                kbaylor@carthage.edu

 

Concordia College.  Moorhead, MN

Tim Megorden               megorden@cord.edu

Elizabeth McHan           emchan@cord.edu 

 

Finlandia College.  Hancock, MI

Soren Schmidt              soren.schmidt@finlandia.edu

 

Grand View University. Des Moines, IA

Russell Lackey             rlackey@grandview.edu

 

Gettysburg College. Gettysburg, PA

Joseph Donnella           donnella@gettysburg.edu

 

Gustavus Adolphus. St. Peter, MN

Brian Konkol                 bkonkol@gustavus.edu

Siri Erickson                 sericks5@gustavus.edu

Grady St. Dennis          stdennis@gustavus.edu

 

Lenoir Rhyne University. Hickory, NC

Andrew Weisner            weisner@lr.edu

 

Luther College.  Decorah IA

Michael Blair                 blairmic@luther.edu

Amy Zalk Larson           larsam04@luther.edu

David Vasquez              vasqda01@luther.edu

 

Midland University.  Midland, NE

 

Muhlenberg College.  Allentown, PA

Callista Isabelle               cisabelle@muhlenberg.edu

 

Newberry College.  Newberry, SC

Ernie Worman               ernie.worman@newberry.edu

 

Pacific Lutheran University.  Tacoma, WA

Nancy Connor               connornj@plu.edu

Dennis Sepper              sepperdg@plu.edu 

 

Roanoke College.  Salem, VA

Chris Bowen                   bowen@roanoke.edu

 

St. Olaf College.  Northfield, MN           

Matthew Morohl            marohl@stolaf.edu

Katherine Fick               fick@stolaf.edu

 

Susquehanna University. Selinsgrove, PA

Scott Kershner              kershner@susqu.edu

 

Texas Lutheran University.  Sequin, TX

Kara Joy Stewart                kstewart@tlu.edu

 

Thiel College.  Greenville, PA

Jayne Thompson                pjthompson@thiel.edu

 

Valparaiso College.  Valparaiso, IN

James Wetzstein           james.wetzstein@valpo.edu

Charlene Cox                charlene.cox@valpo.edu

 

Wagner College.  Staten Island, NY

Martin Malzahn                 chaplain@wagner.edu

 

Wartburg College.  Waverly, IA

Ramona Bouzard           ramona.bouzard@wartburg.edu

Brian Beckstrom            brian.beckstrom@wartburg.edu

 

Wittenberg University. Springfield, OH

Rachel Sandum Tune     rtune@wittenberg.edu

Andrew Tune                 atune@wittenberg.edu

 

Comments