Campus Pastors at ELCA Colleges and Universities (Alphabetically)

Campus Pastors at ELCA Colleges and Universities (Alphabetical Order)
 

             

Kara Baylor                    Carthage College, Kenosha, WI            kbaylor@carthage.edu

Brian Beckstrom            Wartburg College.  Waverly, IA               brian.beckstrom@wartburg.edu         

Michael Blair                 Luther College.  Decorah IA                   blairmic@luther.edu

Chris Bowen                 Roanoke College.  Salem, VA                bowen@roanoke.edu

Ramona Bouzard           Wartburg College.  Waverly, IA              ramona.bouzard@wartburg.edu

Nancy Connor               Pacific Lutheran University.  Tacoma, WA   connornj@plu.edu

Charlene Cox                Valparaiso College.  Valparaiso, IN        charlene.cox@valpo.edu

Joseph Donnella           Gettysburg College. Gettysburg, PA      donnella@gettysburg.edu

Siri Erickson                  Gustavus Adolphus. St. Peter, MN         ericks5@gustavus.edu 

Katherine Fick                St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN            fick@stolaf.edu

Kristen Glass Perez      Augustana College. Rock Island, IL       kristenglassperez@augustana.edu

Sonja Hagander           Augsburg College.  Minneapolis, MN      hagander@augsburg.edu      

Callista Isabelle             Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA        cisabelle@muhlenberg.edu

Scott Kershner              Susquehanna University. Selinsgrove, PA    kershner@susqu.edu
Brian Konkol                 Gustavus Adolphus. St. Peter, MN         bkonkol@gustavus.edu
Russell Lackey             Grand View University. Des Moines, IA   rlackey@grandview.edu
Amy Zalk Larson           Luther College.  Decorah IA                   larsam04@luther.edu

Martin Malzahn             Wagner College.  Staten Island, NY        chaplain@wagner.edu

Matthew Marohl             St. Olaf College.  Northfield, MN           marohl@stolaf.edu      

Melissa Maxwell-Dougherty        California Lutheran.  Thousand Oaks, CA    revmmmd@callutheran.edu

Scott Maxwell-Dougherty           California Lutheran. Thousand Oaks, CA revsjmd@callutheran.edu

Elizabeth McHan           Concordia College.  Moorhead, MN        emchan@cord.edu

Tim Megorden               Concordia College.  Moorhead, MN        megorden@cord.edu

Richard Priggie             Augustana College. Rock Island, IL        richardpriggie@augustana.edu                        

Paul Rohde                   Augustana College.  Sioux Falls, SD      paul.rohde@augie.edu             

Gary Sandberg              Capital University.  Columbus, OH          gsandberg@capital.edu

Soren Schmidt              Finlandia College.  Hancock, MI             soren.schmidt@finlandia.edu

Dennis Sepper              Pacific Lutheran University.  Tacoma, WA  sepperdg@plu.edu               

Grady St. Dennis           Gustavus Adolphus. St. Peter, MN         stdennis@gustavus.edu

Kara Joy Stewart          Texas Lutheran University.  Sequin, TX   kstewart@tlu.edu

Anita Strommen            Bethany College, Lindsborg, KS             strommenal@bethanylb.edu

Jayne Thompson          Thiel College.  Greenville, PA                 pjthompson@thiel.edu

Rachel Sandum Tune     Wittenberg University. Springfield, OH    rtune@wittenberg.edu

Andrew Tune                 Wittenberg University. Springfield, OH    atune@wittenberg.edu

David Vasquez              Luther College.  Decorah IA                   vasqda01@luther.edu

Andrew Weisner            Lenoir Rhyne University. Hickory, NC      weisner@lr.edu

James Wetzstein           Valparaiso College.  Valparaiso, IN        james.wetzstein@valpo.edu

David Wold                   Augsburg College.  Minneapolis, MN      wold@augsburg.edu

Ernie Worman               Newberry College.  Newberry, SC           ernie.worman@newberry.edu