HOME‎ > ‎Energy Stewards Initiative‎ > ‎

ELCA Climate Change Consultants

Chris Carpenter

773-380-2815

Christopher.Carpenter@elca.org

 

David Creech (CS)

773-380-2585

David.Creech@elca.org  

 

George Davis

Lutheran Outdoor Ministries Center

P.O. Box 239

Oregon, IL  61061

Tel: 815/732-2220

geodavis2@verizon.net

 

Elizabeth Hunter

773.380.2537

Elizabeth.Hunter@thelutheran.org

 

Nancy Michaelis

773.380.2713

Nancy.Michaelis@elca.org

 

Mary Minette

122 C. St. NW, Ste 125

Washington, DC 20001

202-626-7935

Mary.Minette@elca.org

 

Keith Mundy (EOCM)

773-380-5045

Keith.Mundy@elca.org  

 

Suhail Qumri (IT)

773-380-2987

Suhail.Qumri@elca.org  

 

Karen Rathbun (MS)

773.380.5079

Karen.Rathbun@elca.org

 

David Rhoads

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
1100 East 55th Street

Chicago, IL 60615

Work: (773) 256-0774

drhoads@lstc.edu



Brad Roos

Zion Development Corporation

P.O. Box 4387

Rockford, IL 61110-0887

Cell:  815-703-9330

bradroos@ziondevelopment.com  

 

Dianne Russell

Institute for Conservation Leadership

6930 Carroll Ave., Suite 1050

Takoma Park, MD 20912
 

Jim Martin-Schramm

Professor of Religion

Research Chair, Center for Ethics and Public Life

Luther College

700 College Drive

Decorah, IA  52101

563-387-1251

marschja@luther.edu

 
Jon Skogen (VE)

773.380.2573

Jon.Skogen@elca.org  

 

The Rev. Daniel R. Smith

Lutheran Church of the Incarnation

1701 Russell Blvd.

Davis, CA 95616

Church:  530-756-5500

dannele1998@sbcglobal.net 

Lynette Engelhardt Stott

911 11th St, SW

Rochester, MN 55902

507-524-5119

Lynette.Stott@elca.org

 

Sara Ward, Interim Director

Ohio Interfaith Power and Light
912 Vernon Rd
Columbus, OH 43209

sward8254@wowway.com  

Les Weber (CS)

773-380-2561

Leslie.Weber@elca.org

 

Kim Winchell, Diaconal Minister
Earthkeeping Ministries
N/W Lower MI Synod

kwinchelldm@aol.com

 
Betsy Williams, LEED AP

Staff architect, MIF

773.380.2672

Betsy.Williams@elca.org

 

Rich Zawistoski (VE)

773-380-2847

Rich.Zawistoski@elca.org  

Comments